Goin’ places that I’ve never been



Blue Ridge Parkway, 06/12/08, originally uploaded by Ash Crowe.

I’m off today for 10 of vacation. I’ll be spending most of the time in the Four Corners area exploring 2 lane roads and national parks (and two days in Las Vegas). Flying into ABQ today and setting off for 2800 miles or so of road from there.

2 responses to “Goin’ places that I’ve never been

  1. I love seeing which shots you pick for this blog of all the ones on your flickr. (Aggie, too—I’m about to go leave a similar comment for her.) This is a gorgeous one. I love the way the lines of the road reflect the lines of the contrails and the fence, and the delicate shading of the colors in the sky and grass. Just lovely, hon.

    • Thanks. It is also interesting for me to decide which photos to pull out and talk about here. Glad you are enjoying the blog.

Leave a Reply

