Top 10 Photos of the Year: #2



Wyoming Sunset, 08/25/09, originally uploaded by Ash Crowe.

On my August trip cross country I got to do something I don’t frequently get to do: shoot from the passenger side of the car. There is a little less risk involved b/c I don’t have to keep one hand on the wheel and eyes on the road while shooting. But it is still strapping a camera onto my hand tight and throwing my arm out the window. And when it works, it is just a beautiful thing. And, wow, I need to see more sunsets in Wyoming.

Leave a Reply

