Millions of Peaches, Peaches for Me



Broiled Peaches, originally uploaded by Ash Crowe.

I really do appreciate my favorite fruit showing up at the farmers’ market just in time for my birthday.

Peaches + a little brown sugar + broiler = AMAZINGNESS. This is what summer tastes like.

Also, the peaches are so amazing that they are worth turning on the broiler for, even with the 95 degree heat outside.

Then, since, I was already heating up the kitchen, for dinner a veggie alfredo pasta. No recipe listed because I totally forgot to take notes as I was cooking and I have no clue the quantities of items needed. (Make roux. Add to cheese melted in half & half. Create something awesome).

Leave a Reply

