Curtis Eller

I spent pretty much all weekend at NCGLFF tabling for work. It was an amazing experience. Also exhausting and very different from how I usually spend my time. By Saturday night I was feeling very removed from my normal life, I mean I hadn’t been to a concert in a week, just for starters. But it took just one Curtis Eller song for me to be smiling and laughing and overwhelmed with energy.
If you haven’t caught a Curtis Eller show yet (he just moved to town last year) you should posthaste. Amazing musician. Amazing performer. Durham’s lucky to have him.

Leave a Reply

