Local Beer Local Band, 12/29/11

I don’t make it to Local Beer Local Band very often because it is in Raleigh on a week night and with local bands. But I try to make it every Thursday I can (translation: when I have Friday off and am not out of town).

Wylie Hunter & The Cazadores, Local Beer Local Band, Tir Na Nog, Raleigh NC, 12/29/11

The show on 12/29 provided me with a fun last concert of the year. It was a great way to wrap up my year. 209 shows and so many of them fantastic.

Now, on to 2012.

Leave a Reply

