Lambchop, Motorco

I spend alot of time around here, and elsewhere, talking about how great this music community is, and I saw it first hand at the Lambchop show.
My camera died right before the show, but a friend who was at the show with a camera but under the weather, quickly offered to let me borrow her camera so I could get shots.

Lambchop, Motorco, Durham NC, 04/14/12

Lambchop’s set was quiet and beautiful.

Crooked Fingers, Motorco, Durham NC, 04/14/12

But for me the real highlight of the night was Crooked Fingers’ opening set.

full photo set here

Now, about that camera. A broken camera is expensive to replace/fix, and so I’m really making a pitch for people who enjoy my photos to buy some prints at ashcrowe.com to help offset some of the camera costs. Thanks in advance. (if there is a photo you’d like to purchase you don’t see on that website that you’d like to purchase, just let me know, I’ll happily put it up.)

Leave a Reply

